PDA

View Full Version : Welcome Patryn

Fgold
01-17-2012, 12:52 PM
No need for introductions here. Most of you know me, and quite a few more closely than they ever wanted to. Want to know more? Dirt on finix is all over the net. Insane, curious and free of charge.

I think I know you very welll. You have supported 1 of Patryn Omar's exchangers(Triple Exchange :: xxx-change.com :: Buy Sell and Exchange Electronic currencies (http://xxx-change.com)) ... It's funny to see so many exchangers listed in VFS and more funny is that they know very well the convicted con artist who runs it(Patryn). :RpS_lol:

Finix
01-17-2012, 02:10 PM
Ah, the wonderful world of word twisting. I missed it so.

Indeed, I used to be a manager of xxx-change.com which is as I'm aware still up a running under the new administration.

As for Patryn, the fact that I still respect and support Patryn after having been involved with my personal life that had nothing whatsoever to do with the industry in general or Patryn in particular should speak for itself.

okosh
01-17-2012, 09:50 PM
Ah, the wonderful world of word twisting. I missed it so.

Finix you'll have to excuse Fgold....He's just a little pissed that his own exchange site never got any customers....Of course he was advised to join VFS if he wanted his exchanger to work but as you'd expect he knew better...
:duh:

Finix
01-17-2012, 10:06 PM
Finix you'll have to excuse Fgold...
Excuse, certainly. Doesn't mean I ain't pissed in general about the neverending drama that takes up valuable time resources from the only person capable of cleaning up the whole damn industry.

Someone who is doing for free, out of the goodness of his heart and concern for morons who don't know the first thing about ethics.

Does he get any thanks? No. Abuse, abuse, abuse. Drama, drama, drama. Come on, people, we are better than that. At least we can be, if we try.

okosh
01-18-2012, 02:03 AM