LMAO LMAO:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Ignorant Ignorant:  0
Moron Moron:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Dr. Leonard Coldwell

Post Thanks / Like

Dr. Leonard Coldwell

Both Cosmic Connie and Salty Droid have done a lot of work on Leonard Coldwell, former confederate of serial scammer Kevin Trudeau. I would encourage anyone considering doing business with him, especially if you have health problems to check out their writing. I am not a doctor, but am pretty certain if there was some miracle cure for cancer it would hit the front page. Hey it's your money, and no one would lie to put it in their pocket.

What prompted me to write this was Connie's letter to Coldwell's fans. People who hurt animals disgust me, inciting followers to do who knows what is equally disturbing. Egging on someone who is not mentally balanced to do your bidding, what can we expect from someone who would trade false hope for cold cash?

Whirled Musings

The Salty Droid – Search Results leonard coldwell

Dear unquestioning Leonard Coldwell fans who believe Coldwell's lie about who poisoned Coldwell's dog Blue:

I respectfully ask that you read this blog post -- and follow all necessary links -- and perhaps then you will see why Leonard Coldwell, whom I've never met and never tried to meet, is on a rampage against ME, rather than the other way around. Everything he has been telling you fans about me is a lie and he knows it, and everyone who knows me or has followed my blog knows it too. As a lifelong animal lover who has several dogs and cats, I would NEVER poison a dog, condone poisoning a dog or be part of anything so atrocious.